Behind the Scenes of Girlfriend Reviews: The Million Subscriber Special

  Views 775,980

Girlfriend Reviews

Girlfriend Reviews

11 days ago

Go to squarespace.com for a free trial and when you’re ready to launch head to squarespace.com/girlfriendreviews and use code GIRLFRIENDREVIEWS
YOU GUYS WE DID IT. One Million freaking Subscribers. In celebration we are going behind the scenes and taking you on a house tour of our $75,000,000 Los Angeles mansion.
Also, today we launch our NEW MERCH LINE! Enjoy :)
Merch:
teespring.com/stores/girlfriend-reviews
Twitter: @itsgfreviews
Instagram: GirlfriendReviews
Facebook: Girlfriend Reviews
Watch us play and capture our footage on Twitch:
www.twitch.tv/girlfriendreviews
Support us on Patreon:
www.patreon.com/girlfriendreviews

Comments
SinoNara
SinoNara 16 minutes ago
do watchdogs
Cole Dooley
Cole Dooley 2 hours ago
Seriously, y’all deserve all the success. The hard work and passion really shows ❤️
Morgan Jones
Morgan Jones 2 hours ago
I wish I could like this twice
Nihal K prakash
Nihal K prakash 2 hours ago
An another level of game reviewing 🙌
kelboy 90
kelboy 90 5 hours ago
"This is not a 20 million dollar USshowr house" Rents house in Los Angeles Me: "okay 10 mill"
kelboy 90
kelboy 90 5 hours ago
I think we all know what the forbidden room was... Wink wink
Edgyteeenager
Edgyteeenager 8 hours ago
You should Do the Wolfensteinn!!
paula
paula 8 hours ago
Your boyfriend could do better. You're lucky he's with you.
Jacob Maddux
Jacob Maddux 10 hours ago
This channel made me smile in times i thought it would be impossible. Thank you. You are a bright light in a world of darkness.
Hunter LeBlanc
Hunter LeBlanc 10 hours ago
Pretty please do a Persona 5 Royal Review
Ness H
Ness H 10 hours ago
Is Shelby single?
Naufal Khairullah
Naufal Khairullah 10 hours ago
final fantasy xv please :)
lherrebout
lherrebout 10 hours ago
I love this channel. Your skills compliment each other so much, and your story of coming this far is so inspiring.
The Buckethead
The Buckethead 12 hours ago
You guys should do days gone
Aryan Dey
Aryan Dey 15 hours ago
Good luck on your future journey.
Xander G
Xander G 15 hours ago
You should do a girlfriend review of Fast & Furious Crossroads lol
Himanshu Singh
Himanshu Singh 18 hours ago
and she is good looking, I wonder how it feels to hug your girlfriend who is supportive and loves you, I had a relationship with an idiot, it was good for 6 monts and three years later I found her cheating with one of my friend whom she called her brother. Man, what a stupid girl, and how stupid of me that I wasted my 3 years on this girl. trying to get her attention to discover the fickleness of her mind
Himanshu Singh
Himanshu Singh 18 hours ago
I wish I had a girl friend
Tang A-lang
Tang A-lang 20 hours ago
OMG, Shelby HAS to cover Creep properly on this channel now. That was an amazing tease!
AquilaLiberum
AquilaLiberum 20 hours ago
You 2 are the absolute best people. Super proud of you and glad to have been a subscriber for a long time. You deserve everything that you have, here's to many more years of Girlfriend Reviews
TemporalGamer
TemporalGamer Day ago
Shelby is so beautiful, that hair man, that hair looks soooo good, it looks so healthy and constantly wet, I can’t deal even looking at you Shelby omg , Matt’s editing is great but god damn Shelby you’re a gift to this planet
Sithika Agampodi
Sithika Agampodi Day ago
This is relationship goals at its peak
Ery Almario
Ery Almario Day ago
Make a should your girlfriend play
D
D Day ago
Review Fall Guys next please
Saukingalpha
Saukingalpha Day ago
05:31 damn she sexy...
hucky funky
hucky funky Day ago
You have to do a tekken7 review
Stephen M-D
Stephen M-D Day ago
Many congratulations! Would love to see a Jazzpunk video.
Katie Bakke
Katie Bakke Day ago
Have y'all tried out Fall Guys? As the girlfriend watching my boyfriend play it, I'd love to see a video!! P.S. I subscribed the moment your first video hit Reddit.💜
Lonely Mars
Lonely Mars Day ago
The locked room is the basement where she keep her boyfriend so he can keep making videos for her
Yeafi Ahmed
Yeafi Ahmed Day ago
Man This channel is so wholesome ❤️
Tejas
Tejas Day ago
You guys should review MGSV: The Phantom Pain!
Tyrian2k
Tyrian2k Day ago
cat
Snugthulu
Snugthulu Day ago
You guys are EASILY one of my top 3 channels to watch and you deserve all this love and much much more!
Locer
Locer Day ago
Can't wait for your channel to become wife reviews
Crocko Reptile
Crocko Reptile Day ago
8:07 wonder where Scott’s living
Jonas Lundbye
Jonas Lundbye Day ago
Please play Return of the Obra Dinn! Perfect game for backseat gamers!
Charlie Wood
Charlie Wood Day ago
You guys are so funny
Scobey Snaxx
Scobey Snaxx Day ago
Goddamn it guys. How are you so f***ing likable!?!?
Akshey Rajoriya
Akshey Rajoriya Day ago
there is one week where is your video. I came to claim my reward
Beau H.
Beau H. 2 days ago
Why have i watched this 5 times already lol
Rodrigo Brito
Rodrigo Brito 2 days ago
You should play the new Tomb Raider franchise
Martin Bland
Martin Bland 2 days ago
I feel like you should do resident evil 7
warren byrne
warren byrne 2 days ago
.
Alexander Benkendorf
Alexander Benkendorf 2 days ago
So, Matt does the scripts and the editing (like 99,3% of work) and Shelby does the acting part. And she's the 'frontman' star and the channel named after her.
D.C Goodman
D.C Goodman 2 days ago
SO HAPPY FOR YOU GUYS. YOU ARE AMAZING ENTREPRENEURS
ROR5CH4CH
ROR5CH4CH 2 days ago
You two are so wholesome :) keep it going!
Luis Santiago
Luis Santiago 2 days ago
Oh awesome! Bomb to see this. Congrats on 1 million
Dr Mo
Dr Mo 2 days ago
PLEEEEAAAASE DONT YOU EVER STOP SAYING " HOL UP A MINUTE" 😂😂😍😍😍WE LOVE IT🔥🔥🤘😤💗💗
tile grouting made easy
tile grouting made easy 2 days ago
got broken up with today now I'm just sobbing watching this relationship
Steven Abreu
Steven Abreu 2 days ago
I bet someome else writes all her reviews. (Ahhh remember the good ol days of the beginnings of this channels)
ZombiEater
ZombiEater 2 days ago
I just wanna know what's behind the door at 9:47
El Beano
El Beano 2 days ago
Thom Yorke made 435 accounts to dislike this video
Myras
Myras 2 days ago
Tacos are pretty good
The Cassian Reel
The Cassian Reel 2 days ago
Congratulations, on 1 million subscribers! Your videos are phenomenal- they've been a huge source of inspiration for my own reviews!
Rodney Van der Westhuizen
Rodney Van der Westhuizen 2 days ago
This isn't like Disney.... or Fina Fanasy!!!!
Shafique Kamal
Shafique Kamal 2 days ago
Play mgs5
bilias hour
bilias hour 2 days ago
damaged my mind forever, bless his soul.
shametria white
shametria white 2 days ago
This is one of the best channels on USshow lol
Clumsy Gamer
Clumsy Gamer 2 days ago
if matt ever saw highschool dxd he would definately break up with u after looking at those girls
No One OK
No One OK 2 days ago
Bullshit edits are amazing though and the quality of your videos showed from the start and now we know why.
bilias hour
bilias hour 2 days ago
Girl really do be rocking them charmander socks tho.
Daniel Woods
Daniel Woods 2 days ago
I'm here for the Free Crunchyroll Premium.
fernando perez
fernando perez 2 days ago
Man, I would love to hear a Persona 5 royal gf review. Though it’s 100 hours minimum so prob never will lol
Maggie Tang
Maggie Tang 2 days ago
shelby's voice is so amazing
Tiago Passarela
Tiago Passarela 2 days ago
you should start the member thingy on youtube
Juan Pienaar
Juan Pienaar 2 days ago
"I have things to say"😂 good stuff
thewallsofjer
thewallsofjer 2 days ago
Goes to show how talent, skill, love and support can come a long way! Congrats Matt and Shelby on the 1M!
bogus parasite
bogus parasite 2 days ago
thank you both, what a gift to the comunity. thank you
Emma Sotelo
Emma Sotelo 2 days ago
Now i gotta subscribe on Twitch. This made me laugh, inside, so much
Fork's 40k Vlog
Fork's 40k Vlog 2 days ago
This makes me very honourable to be among the first 1 million followers you have! I never regretted watching that Star Wars-video you made and got hooked from day 1.
Kajotex
Kajotex 2 days ago
I spied the Mysterium boardgame. Excellent choice in boardgames! (Except the Witcher one... and monopoly...)
krazyy
krazyy 3 days ago
saw u guys, thought to myself "oh wow, there are really 2 lost souls in the utube universe who just wanna make cool content, without money grabbing and acting like 10 yr olds".... then u brought up ur merch store and i saw the patreon link in the desc :D anyway, a girl who makes game reviews is kinda special and cool.
Married Gamer
Married Gamer 3 days ago
When we getting ghost review
Death_Incarnate.MP4
Death_Incarnate.MP4 3 days ago
Guys play payday2
Shawn Courtepatte
Shawn Courtepatte 3 days ago
Girl really do be rocking them charmander socks tho.
David Hunter
David Hunter 3 days ago
Did I mention you are both honest to good Bloody Riffing Legends!? True.. i know, cos I'm Australian. We don't lie.
Markus Szelbracikowski
Markus Szelbracikowski 3 days ago
I'm gonna be honest. USshow has recommended this channel's content for a long time and I never bothered to watch a single video. How wrong I was. This is gold, you guys rock. I hope all the best to you! Got yourselves a new fan!
abbsnn cose
abbsnn cose 3 days ago
Shelby's adorable, hilarious and even a good singer, put a ring on her Matt!
Federico Gómez
Federico Gómez 3 days ago
Congratulations on the subscribers and everything you've accomplished, guys!!! I've been following you for months and wached every video you've made, and always look forward to the next. Best wishes!!!
Eduardo Moreno
Eduardo Moreno 3 days ago
Please review Metal Gear.
Fabricio Osuna
Fabricio Osuna 3 days ago
If you guys sell out and become like other youtubers I'll send pop to your mail and then I'll kill myself -.-
abbsnn cose
abbsnn cose 3 days ago
I will love to see boyfriend review while you play a game . just a video idea 😀
LSM21
LSM21 3 days ago
Can u plz play the new xenoblade game its really good
Master Thnag
Master Thnag 3 days ago
I bet your hornet friends would really love some WD40
jjjeorge
jjjeorge 3 days ago
Ellie singing just blew my miiiinnnddd
jjjeorge
jjjeorge 3 days ago
Love you guys so much
Ricky Gabriel Bird
Ricky Gabriel Bird 3 days ago
Needs more Rich Evans.
Marcus M
Marcus M 3 days ago
Girlfriend reviews But really The boyfriend reviews and then his girlfriend reads the review. Making it look like she’s the one reviewing. Lol okayyy
ТУСА МИЛОСА
ТУСА МИЛОСА 3 days ago
metal gear rising metal , gear rising , metal gear rising, metal gear rising, metal gear rising
Gabriel Esquivel
Gabriel Esquivel 3 days ago
You should make a girlfriend review of splatoon 2 for the Nintendo switch, I think you are gonna like it..
Chris Lenton
Chris Lenton 3 days ago
Congrats guys, you deserve it
Gustavo Medrano
Gustavo Medrano 3 days ago
Can you review Fall Guys? 😎
Daniel Santiago E.
Daniel Santiago E. 3 days ago
What an amazing team
Daniel Santiago E.
Daniel Santiago E. 3 days ago
Congrats :-3
Nicolas Gregorio
Nicolas Gregorio 3 days ago
Congrats guys!! You deserve it.
Michael Harto
Michael Harto 3 days ago
Hahahaha goofy
shivank mishra
shivank mishra 3 days ago
I will love to see boyfriend review while you play a game . just a video idea 😀
Anthony
Anthony 3 days ago
Only one animorphs book???? Just one???????
Anna Roland
Anna Roland 3 days ago
Love you guys!! Well done and all the best for the future
Adam Hawkins
Adam Hawkins 3 days ago
You're on your way to a billion views too! - 78,947,447 views
Adam Hawkins
Adam Hawkins 3 days ago
What did you use to make the cartoon characters of yourselves?
Konrad Andres
Konrad Andres 3 days ago
DO A METAL GEAR SAGA PLAYTHROUGH!! MG > MG2 > MGS > MGS2 > MGS3 > MGSPW > MGS4 > MGS5
Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order | Girlfriend Reviews
10:29
Halo | Girlfriend Reviews
11:16
Girlfriend Reviews
Views 1.1M
Ashnikko - Daisy (Official Video)
2:30
Fixing Things I've Ruined #2
18:43
Moriah Elizabeth
Views 2.8M
2HYPE Goes Shark Fishing!
43:23
Should Your Boyfriend Play Grand Theft Auto V?
08:45
GameCube | Girlfriend Reviews
09:07
Girlfriend Reviews
Views 662K
Call of Duty Modern Warfare | Girlfriend Reviews
08:19
Ashnikko - Daisy (Official Video)
2:30
Fixing Things I've Ruined #2
18:43
Moriah Elizabeth
Views 2.8M
2HYPE Goes Shark Fishing!
43:23
going to Hell was a mistake
14:12
i became a TAXI DRIVER
10:14
LazarBeam
Views 6M