iOS 14 Final Review! Everything We Wanted

  Views 1,772,241

EverythingApplePro EAP

Month ago

Final & Ultimate iOS 14 Review. All the best features, speed, hidden features & more before updating! Why you should update to iOS 14 today!
3x AirPods Giveaway over at: phonerebel.com/
(Join email list for an entry)
2x AirPods Pro Giveaway: phonerebel
(Follow Phone Rebel on Instagram)
New Apple Watch 6, SE & iPad Air Event Recap.
usshow.info/watch/fgwGGK4k21I/video.html
Last Minute iPhone 12 Pro Leaks.
usshow.info/watch/NaH6ILTKIdM/video.html
Cases/mount used in this video:
phonerebel.com/
Wallpaper used:
imgur.com/gVQGbPs

Comments
EverythingApplePro EAP
EverythingApplePro EAP Month ago
5 AirPods Pro giveaway still on! Sign up on phonerebel.com/
Barbara Gutierrez
Barbara Gutierrez 23 days ago
Hi
Tommy Mukhtar
Tommy Mukhtar 25 days ago
#UNCENSORED why does it say eap
Mohammed Hussein
Mohammed Hussein 26 days ago
Hey I need your help with something I installed one of the betas but now I can’t install the real update can you help me?
Themedii
Themedii 29 days ago
mihai-traian bota we’ll pic in pic doesn’t work on the USshow app but the last time I checked it worked on USshow on browser/safari ...
Justin's Vlogs
Justin's Vlogs Month ago
Hello pls help me to give ahh phone becuse i dont have enough money to buy ahh phone pls
I AM BADDEST
I AM BADDEST 5 days ago
r u living in Vancouver
Mr Bison
Mr Bison 6 days ago
Im here after the launch. Everything you told was fake and false rumors! STFU now!!
James R Warzyniak
James R Warzyniak 8 days ago
I can’t stand what they did with music. I liked it before where I opened it and all my music was there. Now its the 3rd icon over in app and always opens to listen now.
Brad Matthew
Brad Matthew 9 days ago
Introducing the all new IOS 14 !! Long story short it slows down all the other iPhones except the upcoming iPhone 12 😂😭 Which they are gonna say it lasts and performs better like wtf ifruit 😂 It's honestly a shame I hope they sue there ass for slowing down phones 🙏
M.R.D
M.R.D 10 days ago
Idk bruh.....it’s kinda like an Android now, unpopular opinion
Henry Parisi
Henry Parisi 10 days ago
How do I do spacial audio,
UVONGO
UVONGO 11 days ago
Like 90% of this is already on android lol
胡安啦
胡安啦 13 days ago
Has anyone encountered the drop of GeekBench 5 score in iPhone XR, from roughly 2600 down to 1800? Any suggestion to fix such issue?
Chaddrip 1
Chaddrip 1 13 days ago
I can’t download iOS 14 on my iPhone XR,it says 13.7
Chillednfunked
Chillednfunked 14 days ago
Wow people get so excited over such uninspiring differences, I’m afraid I’m totally underwhelmed. Oh please stop saying “the longest time” no one actually says that - perhaps “ages” “for a while” “forever”. Apart from that love your vids..
Hunter Flowerson
Hunter Flowerson 17 days ago
Should I update if I use 6s+?
Leslie c
Leslie c 18 days ago
How does front led flash when you receive a call?
SamuraiZ
SamuraiZ 18 days ago
13 was great but I love IOS 14 better. It is almost similar to Android for its similarity to Androids widgets. The last iphone 6s plus I had bought in Shanghai Apple Store in August 2019. I am proud of Iphone 6 plus. Thankyou Apple for doing this update :)
Kunal Singh Chauhan
Kunal Singh Chauhan 18 days ago
Dont Update not good 13 is best . it slows down my ipad
Anthony Gyau
Anthony Gyau 19 days ago
there’s a new copycat of your channel called EverythingApplepro leak
Mr Wisdom 172
Mr Wisdom 172 19 days ago
I don’t need jailbreak now
キツネの騎士
キツネの騎士 20 days ago
It’s cool, but this update significantly reduced the battery life of my IPhone and it gets hot very easily. I have IPhone X
W. Marczyk
W. Marczyk 20 days ago
dont have pictue in picture why
Julia Badr
Julia Badr 20 days ago
Worked for me, this is really working clash of clans Hack hack
waternotcoffee
waternotcoffee 20 days ago
i dont like this update
Holimolieh
Holimolieh 21 day ago
why PIP doesn’t work?
yasio bolo
yasio bolo 21 day ago
Android me 2013: this widget pretty neat apple douche 2020: oh yeah! we got dat widget main! as long as we only put it in certain place me: LOL
pjeva1010
pjeva1010 21 day ago
Can u make a how to save battery life on ios 14 video , u used to make those back in the day
Carlos Flores
Carlos Flores 22 days ago
would anyone know why my X doesn’t have that camera mirror feature? it is updated but literally ion have the feature at all.
yasio bolo
yasio bolo 21 day ago
How can I redownload unc0ver jailbreak I’m on iOS 13.4.1 can’t get rid of Cydia
asioe kiou
asioe kiou 22 days ago
I'm litterally watching this on a iPod 5 that's on iOS 9.3.5
Nathan_1617 aka Skeleratis and Nathan Wig
Nathan_1617 aka Skeleratis and Nathan Wig 19 days ago
I’m literally watching this from an iPhone 11 that’s on iOS 14.0.1 (sorry not sorry for flexing)
Nathan_1617 aka Skeleratis and Nathan Wig
Nathan_1617 aka Skeleratis and Nathan Wig 19 days ago
:(
MRlukaFTW
MRlukaFTW 22 days ago
Guys my youtube pip isnt working, everything works lerfectly in pip movies and other things but youtube isnt letting me to do other things please help me if you have same problem
Live Life
Live Life 22 days ago
This is the reason why I love apple they are fine tuning their IOS system better and better looks clean and Minimalistic
asioe kiou
asioe kiou 22 days ago
I used to think of iOS 15 and how the world will be. Well...
Doron Sha'altiel
Doron Sha'altiel 23 days ago
היי, איפה קנית את המגן של הטלפון?
MEMES INC.
MEMES INC. 23 days ago
I'm litterally watching this on a iPod 5 that's on iOS 9.3.5
Avi Lieberman
Avi Lieberman 23 days ago
Why does he sound like this
samuel jackson
samuel jackson 23 days ago
now its becoming exactly like android.
soiung toiue
soiung toiue 23 days ago
2:32 I’m having this problem where the video stops and it doesn’t work for me idk how is it called maybe ,,Picture in picture”
Edwin Tejada
Edwin Tejada 24 days ago
Just updated my iPhone 7 to iOS 14
EverythingTECPro
EverythingTECPro 24 days ago
2:29 YESSS I COULD NOT WAIT
James Banstola
James Banstola 24 days ago
rip my iphone 6 that cant download this
Ayush Sinha
Ayush Sinha 24 days ago
Do they have scrolling screenshot for all apps yet? Or is it still only on Safari?
Rydell Thompson
Rydell Thompson 24 days ago
why this dude tappin the phone with so much force 🤣
Aayaan Ashraf
Aayaan Ashraf 24 days ago
is just me or his voice sounds completely different
Ask to seduce Miss
Ask to seduce Miss 24 days ago
Wow Apple finally invented PIP mode, Android should copy that.
Triadii Official
Triadii Official 24 days ago
Probably one of the best new ios versions
Triadii Official
Triadii Official 24 days ago
@Ask to seduce Miss Yes I also really want that. To lock a app now you would need to jailbreak and get Bioprotect. Well what does it matter, I love PiP, i've wanted that on stock ios in ages
Ask to seduce Miss
Ask to seduce Miss 24 days ago
I love the iOS 14 update. But, I wish they had included a feature that allows you to individually lock an app. Especially since Apple had said that iOS 14 was all about privacy.
ExtremePot
ExtremePot 25 days ago
How can I redownload unc0ver jailbreak I’m on iOS 13.4.1 can’t get rid of Cydia
MR JON
MR JON 25 days ago
Now you can do widgets on IOS? SOLD I'm switching 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂
Lalindu Sathmina
Lalindu Sathmina 25 days ago
most of the features android had a long time ago
bodoti qwiu
bodoti qwiu 25 days ago
I used to think of iOS 15 and how the world will be. Well...
Flying Favor
Flying Favor 25 days ago
Does iOS 14 Make your phone glitch? What Google says: 09/24 Update: the checkra1n jailbreak for iOS 14 has been released for Apple devices running A9(X) chipsets and older. ... The most prominent is a glitch which causes iOS 14 to reset the default browser and email client to Safari and Mail when your iPhone or iPad restarts.
Flying Favor
Flying Favor 25 days ago
rip iOS 13.6
linh linh linh
linh linh linh 25 days ago
Rings made by a professional hookah smoke
bodoti qwiu
bodoti qwiu 25 days ago
That’s too complicated damn
thebull Devoe
thebull Devoe 25 days ago
Can i do the update on a phone that's unlocked
My Channel
My Channel 25 days ago
2:32 I’m having this problem where the video stops and it doesn’t work for me idk how is it called maybe ,,Picture in picture”
Alexander Widow
Alexander Widow 25 days ago
Mirror front camera not available on iPhone 10. Stupid from apple ...
Dani Gratis
Dani Gratis 25 days ago
i really having fun watching all day your videos i just want you to give me itunes card 25$ for my pubg season 15 pls !?
Rick Martinez
Rick Martinez 25 days ago
Holding my laughter when I learned all the new updates are old android options 🤣 Dumbass apple sheeps
Qwerty
Qwerty 25 days ago
I drains the battery like crazy
Charming nowhere to hide
Charming nowhere to hide 26 days ago
this is a "time to get them android software fans to iphone" type of update
Jade Sambrook
Jade Sambrook 26 days ago
I love the iOS 14 update. But, I wish they had included a feature that allows you to individually lock an app. Especially since Apple had said that iOS 14 was all about privacy.
DFox Review
DFox Review 26 days ago
Wow Apple finally invented PIP mode, Android should copy that.
Charming nowhere to hide
Charming nowhere to hide 26 days ago
lmk! A life event like that u would think they would help somehow ? My sons now wheelchair bound n will b for awile it was 3 months of no 8 dollar payment ??? A huge horribl
King Noah
King Noah 26 days ago
Wil picture in picture be available for the youtube app?
Hamburg E.A
Hamburg E.A 26 days ago
Which wallpaper is that?
Marc-Anthony Martin
Marc-Anthony Martin 26 days ago
Dark mode on iPhone X heavy bleeding when scrolling
AB 50
AB 50 26 days ago
I used to think of iOS 15 and how the world will be. Well...
Vakok
Vakok 26 days ago
usshow.info/watch/k-Ija57XS-E/video.html
americanpitbull04
americanpitbull04 26 days ago
That’s too complicated damn
Saurav K
Saurav K 26 days ago
Ios 14 is showing a different contact name for calls
Migwigpee 07
Migwigpee 07 26 days ago
It’s 2020 and apple is barely coming out with home screen widgets 💀
Qaihli Vang
Qaihli Vang 26 days ago
Did the Picture in Picture stop working? Or just me?
Deth Rex
Deth Rex 26 days ago
omg finaly a ios 14 video that does't have to much tbullshit just to make the video long thnx so much dude
Sean Ratigan
Sean Ratigan 26 days ago
I haven’t updated since the update where they wanted to track my location and take me out of work just because I went near someone with a common cold.
Rise-FromAshes
Rise-FromAshes 26 days ago
How is battery life?
Fin
Fin 26 days ago
where things are burning *shows portland* 😂
Ask to seduce Miss
Ask to seduce Miss 26 days ago
Android me 2013: this widget pretty neat apple douche 2020: oh yeah! we got dat widget main! as long as we only put it in certain place me: LOL
Mary
Mary 27 days ago
Thank you for the detailed video!!
Nicole Garlick
Nicole Garlick 27 days ago
I wish I had the funds to fix my sons 11 pro he just got it in December and we were in a bad car accident he was thrown from the car and the back is shattered it was working but now won’t ! Because of covid until it broke I didn’t realize the money wasn’t coming out of account so for 3 months my Ins was subjected n now I’m stuck w a broken phone n a plan I have to pay for still and can’t use ! I’ve tried calling everyone n thier brother thru Apple ! I’ve been a apple user all my life ! I’m not asking for handouts just if anyone has any ideas of anything I can do or someone would like to pay it forward to a single mom who’s loosing her mind ! Just leaving a bad relationship I barely make it check to check let alone having this happen I’m absolutely obliviouse n so depressed so doesn’t help ! If anyone knows of anything I can do or if anyone would know a way to help please pleas lmk! A life event like that u would think they would help somehow ? My sons now wheelchair bound n will b for awile it was 3 months of no 8 dollar payment ??? A huge horrible mistake ! Any info on something I can do is welcome like I said not asking for pity just maybe ideas or someone out there might just want to help maybe ? God bless 7179770161
Ask to seduce Miss
Ask to seduce Miss 26 days ago
Your awesome?
patrick jackson
patrick jackson 27 days ago
iOS 14 is nice but widgets screen needs to be made wider and it not always that stable. Apps will go black in the app switcher there’s lag and stutter and sometimes freezing.
XANDER
XANDER 27 days ago
They have changed the icons from contact info app from circular to square looking ones .(imo a way uglier look)
rodney fernandes
rodney fernandes 27 days ago
I was just playing around with my iphone 11 pro max and came across a feature. Open settings- Gmail- Siri and Search. Then press and hold on ur top left to go back, u get an option which screen u directly wanna go to. I have the screenshot of the same.. but cannot send it here
Ernest Oglesby
Ernest Oglesby 27 days ago
Who wanted? Did they ask me what I wanted? NO.
mike hunt
mike hunt 27 days ago
Nobody appreciates simplicity anymore smh
mark vargas
mark vargas 27 days ago
iOS 14 literally took my battery health from 86 to 82 in a span on 4 days. I apparently had been my Apple Music on the background when I don’t even use Apple Music. What a fucking joke!!!!!!
mark vargas
mark vargas 27 days ago
Using** Also I won’t be able to get back that battery health. Great strategy with degrading battery apple.
Mariah Sh
Mariah Sh 27 days ago
5:33 where are my army friends at My friend says that wherever someone talk or just say bts we are all over the place She AIN’T wrong tho STR3M DYNAMITE
Ivana Contreras
Ivana Contreras 25 days ago
Here!! 🙋🏻‍♀️💜
Rickey Wright
Rickey Wright 27 days ago
So many android vs iPhone comments 🥰
vzq626
vzq626 27 days ago
Why does this video remind of the videos I would watch in 2012! “Top ten cydia tweaks” 🥱🥱 I’ve had all of these new updates! On older iPhones back when I would jailbreak my stuff!
Aaron Hale
Aaron Hale 27 days ago
90% of these "new" features Android has had for years. what took apple so long? i'm sticking with my samsung, thanks and no, it won't blow up
Alex Arevalo
Alex Arevalo 27 days ago
Your check engine light is on, my guy...
senni bgon
senni bgon 27 days ago
Only if I could still watch USshow video from my home screen.
Jassie dela Cruz
Jassie dela Cruz 27 days ago
Boring
Dominic Lai
Dominic Lai 27 days ago
most of the features is just useless for me . Especially widget
senni bgon
senni bgon 27 days ago
IOS 14 is a just an android OS that went to private school honestly
Mirza
Mirza 27 days ago
Apple has completely redesigned it WTF Apple has fully copied it
future
future 27 days ago
I'm android user but in a few yrs I'll probably make the switch when all the android features get on iOS.....unless android steps up the game in the next 2 yrs
Ken Arvanitis
Ken Arvanitis 27 days ago
Iphone : we finally get customisable widgets! Every samsung ever : cuzzy we have had this for ever where tf you been?
Gen Kapowski
Gen Kapowski 27 days ago
iOS 14 broke my iPhone 7 plus. I can no longer use the camera, the microphone and it overheated to the point of burning my hand (yes its actually injured with a visible burn). Please report those issues too, people should be warned not to rush if they have iPhone 7.
Ranjith Venkatesh
Ranjith Venkatesh 27 days ago
There is bug in notification preview even though settings are fine but when we try to open by dragging the screen like ms,mails etc
Milos Milovanovic
Milos Milovanovic 27 days ago
It's 2020 and the god damn ios don't have a PAUSE button in Video while RECORDING!!!
SwagGod 22
SwagGod 22 27 days ago
Dam 2020 apple now have widgets. andriod we had that in 05
Laidedbck 93
Laidedbck 93 27 days ago
I love this
El Chido
El Chido 27 days ago
Welcome to android technology 2009. 😄😄😄
Syam Kumar
Syam Kumar 27 days ago
6s plus usb tethering and Music when docked to audio accessories not working after update to ios 14
EggBrother
EggBrother 27 days ago
anybody else have issues with cropping contact photos. Every time i zoom into someones face it will zoom back out or be zoomed into a different area. super minor but annoying
dutoiu hour
dutoiu hour 27 days ago
Apple won’t invite you to events and send you products, but stole your “Pro” status 🤣
Levi
Levi 27 days ago
Theres so much new stuff
Carl Sainez
Carl Sainez 27 days ago
Ok but y no picture in picture on USshow app
dutoiu hour
dutoiu hour 27 days ago
Do these work like most of them in iPhone 7 plus
Ndalama Makhitha
Ndalama Makhitha 27 days ago
IOS 14 is a just an android OS that went to private school honestly
SeanT. YT
SeanT. YT 27 days ago
Hello? How can i get an iphone higher than my 6s😔😔😔 because i don't have enough money to buy a new iphone i want to upgrade my phone😩😩😩 please help meee.
iOS 14 Review - Ready for iPhone 12!
38:15
iOS 14 Hands-On: Everything New!
11:32
Marques Brownlee
Views 10M
iOS 14 - 30+ Best Hidden Features!
23:27
Brandon Butch
Views 963K
The Ultimate iOS 14 Homescreen Setup Guide!
09:18
Top IOS 14 Features You MUST know!!!
10:24
What I do after school | SENIORITIS EDITION
14:21
Samsung MOCKS Apple and iPhone 12
3:43
Apple Event - October 13
1:10:59
iPhone 12 - What were Apple thinking?
12:17
Testing "useful" Wish Products!
18:04
Rachel Ballinger
Views 266K